Robert Morris University is committed to ensuring a safe, respectful, discrimination and harassment free environment. The University does not tolerate any violence including sexual assault, sexual harassment, domestic violence, dating violence, stalking, or sexual orientation/gender based harassment. We strongly encourage anyone who has been a victim of or witness to any type of sexual misconduct by a Robert Morris student, faculty, or staff to notify us immediately so that we can offer resources and support to the those involved. In the event of an emergency please DIAL 911.

Please see our Sexual Misconduct Policy for additional detailed information.

Robert Morris University Illinois is a private, not-for-profit associate, baccalaureate, and master's degree-granting institution, accredited by the Higher learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools (230 South LaSalle Street, Chicago, Illinois 60604, 312.263.0456) and authorized by the Illinois Board of Higher Education (1 N. Old State Capitol Plaza Suite 333, Springfield, Illinois 62701-1377, 217.782.2551, IBHE Feedback). Robert Morris serves over 4500 students interested in getting an education that meets the demands of today's business, graphic arts, health care, culinary and technical world at its main campus in Chicago as well as at locations in Arlington Heights, DuPage, Elgin, Orland Park, Schaumburg, Springfield, Peoria and Lake County.