Advisor List By Location


Chicago Campus

Academic Advisors

   

Judy Conrad    

312-935-6249

jconrad@robertmorris.edu

Mary Beth Hedmark

312-935-6435

mhedmark@robertmorris.edu

Robert Kosin

312-935-6212

rkosin@robertmorris.edu

Colleen McCarthy

312-935-6246

cmccarthy@robertmorris.edu

David Pyle

312-935-6245

dpyle@robertmorris.edu

Mary Russell

312-935-6253

mrussell@robertmorris.edu

Nancy Smith-Irons

312-935-6252

nsmithirons@robertmorris.edu

Jenifer Umbach

312-935-6432

jumbach@robertmorris.edu

Pam Westerholm

312-935-6437

pwesterholm@robertmorris.edu

 

Orland Park Campus

Director of Education

 

Loretta Murphy

708-226-5514

lmurphy@robertmorris.edu

 

DuPage & Elgin Campuses

Director of Education

 

 

Mirta Martinez-Olmos

630-375-8201 DP

mmartinez@robertmorris.edu

 

847.622.5900 EL

 


Arlington Heights & Schaumburg Campuses

Director of Education

 

 

Kim Warford

847-622-5900 AH

kwarford@robertmorris.edu


Peoria Campus

Director of Education

 

 

Jane Wendorff-Craps

309-636-8677

jwendorff-craps@robertmorris.edu

     


Springfield Campus

Director of Education

 

 

Mary Wienhoff

217-726-1602

mwienhoff@robertmorris.edu

 

 

 


Lake County Campus

Campus Director

 

 

Erin Ginn

847-578-7126

eginn@robertmorris.edu

 

 

 


Schaumburg Campus

Dean of Graduate Relations

 

 

Betsy Van Hoff

312-813-5140

bvanhoff@robertmorris.edu 

 

Robert Morris University Illinois is a private, not-for-profit associate, baccalaureate, and master's degree-granting institution, accredited by the Higher learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools (230 South LaSalle Street, Chicago, Illinois 60604, 312.263.0456) and authorized by the Illinois Board of Higher Education (1 N. Old State Capitol Plaza Suite 333, Springfield, Illinois 62701-1377, 217.782.2551, IBHE Feedback). Robert Morris serves over 4500 students interested in getting an education that meets the demands of today's business, graphic arts, health care, culinary and technical world at its main campus in Chicago as well as at locations in Arlington Heights, DuPage, Elgin, Orland Park, Schaumburg, Springfield, Peoria and Lake County.