Advisor List By Location

Chicago Campus

Director of Education    
Eleanor Champagne 312-935-6222

echampagne@robertmorris.edu

     
Academic Advisors    
Mirta Martinez Olmos 312-935-6442

mmartinez@robertmorris.edu

Shauna Robertson 312-935-6438

srobertson@robertmorris.edu

Pam Westerholm 312-935-6437

pwesterholm@robertmorris.edu



 

DuPage & Orland Park Campuses

Director of Education    
Carrie Roath Ernst 630-375-8201 DP

croath@robertmorris.edu

  708-226-5514 OP  
     
Academic Advisor - DuPage    
Madonna Giampetro 630-375-8196

mgiampietro@robertmorris.edu

     
Academic Advisor - Orland Park    
Loretta Murphy 708-226-5521

lmurphy@robertmorris.edu 



Arlington Heights & Bensenville Campuses

Director of Education & Academic Advisor    
Colleen McCarthy 630-787-7858 BN

cmccarthy@robertmorris.edu

  847-718-6716 AH

 

     


Peoria & Springfield Campuses (Central Region)

Director of Education    
Mary Wienhoff 309-636-8677 PR

mwienhoff@robertmorris.edu

  217-726-1602 SP  
     
Academic Advisors-Peoria    
Cynthia Edmonds - Day Advisor 309-636-8654

cedmonds@robertmorris.edu

Tara Suzuki-Nguyen - Evening Advisor 309-636-8654

tsuzuki-nguyen@robertmorris.edu

     
Academic Advisors-Springfield    
Ann Gemberling 217-726-1603

agemberling@robertmorris.edu

     

Elgin Campus

   
Campus Director    
Monica Bulmann 312-810-9987

mbulmann@robertmorris.edu

Academic Advisor    
Madonna Giampetro 630-787-7852

mgiampetro@robertmorris.edu

     

Lake County Campus

   
Director of Education  

 

Carlos Vale 847-578-7126

cvale@robertmorris.edu

     

Schaumburg Campus

   
Dean of Graduate Relations    
Betsy Van Hoff 312-813-5140

bvanhoff@robertmorris.edu

 

 

Robert Morris University Illinois is a private, not-for-profit associate, baccalaureate, and master's degree-granting institution, accredited by the Higher learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools (230 South LaSalle Street, Chicago, Illinois 60604, 312.263.0456). Robert Morris serves over 7000 students interested in getting an education that meets the demands of today's business, graphic arts, health care, culinary and technical world at its main campus in Chicago as well as at locations in Arlington Heights, DuPage, Elgin, Orland Park, Bensenville, Schaumburg, Springfield, Peoria and Lake County.