Advisor List By Location


Chicago Campus

Academic Advisors

   

Lizette Gallegos

312-935-6442

lgallegos@robertmorris.edu

Shauna Robertson

312-935-6438

srobertson@robertmorris.edu

Pam Westerholm

312-935-6437

pwesterholm@robertmorris.edu

 
 

Orland Park Campus

Director of Education

 

Carrie Roath Ernst

708-226-5514

croath@robertmorris.edu

Academic Advisor

 

 

Loretta Murphy

708-226-5521

lmurphy@robertmorris.edu

 
 

DuPage Campus

Director of Education

 

 

Mirta Martinez-Olmos

630-375-8201

mmartinez@robertmorris.edu

 

 

 


Arlington Heights & Bensenville Campuses

Director of Education

 

 

Colleen McCarthy

630-787-7801 BN

cmccarthy@robertmorris.edu

 

847-718-6716 AH

 



Peoria Campus

Director of Education

 

 

Jane Wendorff-Craps


 

309-636-8677

jwendorff-crapps@robertmorris.edu


Springfield Campus

Director of Education

 

 

Mary Wienhoff

217-726-1602

mwienhoff@robertmorris.edu

 

 

 


Elgin Campus

Campus Director

   

 Veronica Saucedo

312-810-9987

 vsaucedo@robertmorris.edu

 

 

 


Lake County Campus

Director of Education

 

 

Carlos Vale

847-578-7126

cvale@robertmorris.edu

 

 

 


Schaumburg Campus

Dean of Graduate Relations

 

 

Betsy Van Hoff

312-813-5140

bvanhoff@robertmorris.edu

 

 

Robert Morris University Illinois is a private, not-for-profit associate, baccalaureate, and master's degree-granting institution, accredited by the Higher learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools (230 South LaSalle Street, Chicago, Illinois 60604, 312.263.0456). Robert Morris serves over 7000 students interested in getting an education that meets the demands of today's business, graphic arts, health care, culinary and technical world at its main campus in Chicago as well as at locations in Arlington Heights, DuPage, Elgin, Orland Park, Bensenville, Schaumburg, Springfield, Peoria and Lake County.