Advisor List By Location


Chicago Campus

Academic Advisors

   
Mirta Martinez Olmos

312-935-6442

mmartinez@robertmorris.edu

Shauna Robertson

312-935-6438

srobertson@robertmorris.edu

Pam Westerholm

312-935-6437

pwesterholm@robertmorris.edu

 

Orland Park Campus

Director of Education

 

Carrie Roath Ernst

708-226-5514

croath@robertmorris.edu

 

 

 

Academic Advisor

 

 

Loretta Murphy

708-226-5521

lmurphy@robertmorris.edu

 

 

 

DuPage Campus

 

 

Director of Education

 

 

Madonna Giampetro

630-375-8201

mgiampietro@robertmorris.edu

 

 

 

Arlington Heights & Bensenville Campuses

Director of Education

 

 

Colleen McCarthy

630-787-7858 BN

cmccarthy@robertmorris.edu

 

847-718-6716 AH

 

 

 

 

Peoria Campus

 

 

Director of Education

 

 

Jane Wendorff-Craps                 

309-636-8677

jwendorff-crapps@robertmorris.edu

 

Springfield Campus

Director of Education

 

 

Mary Wienhoff

217-726-1602

mwienhoff@robertmorris.edu

 

 

 

Elgin Campus

 

 

 

312-810-9987

 

 

 

 

Lake County Campus

 

 

Director of Education

 

 

Carlos Vale

847-578-7126

cvale@robertmorris.edu

 

 

 

Schaumburg Campus

 

 

Dean of Graduate Relations

 

 

Betsy Van Hoff

312-813-5140

bvanhoff@robertmorris.edu

 

 

Robert Morris University Illinois is a private, not-for-profit associate, baccalaureate, and master's degree-granting institution, accredited by the Higher learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools (230 South LaSalle Street, Chicago, Illinois 60604, 312.263.0456). Robert Morris serves over 7000 students interested in getting an education that meets the demands of today's business, graphic arts, health care, culinary and technical world at its main campus in Chicago as well as at locations in Arlington Heights, DuPage, Elgin, Orland Park, Bensenville, Schaumburg, Springfield, Peoria and Lake County.