Two-Year Tuition Guarantee

Community college graduates transferring to RMU for a bachelor's degree never pay for more than two years.*

Additional Benefit!

Transferring students have the opportunity to explore courses and programs of study beyond their curriculum through Double Major and Enrichment Courses at no additional tuition.

  • Expand your knowledge and skills
  • Gain a true competitive advantage
  • Enhance your marketability
  • Acceleration - complete your degree in 3 years
  • Schedule options include evening, weekend, online courses, internships, and Innovation Center projects
  • Transfer Center - serving students with previous college credit the RMU Transfer Center offers one-on-one student advising, transcript evaluation and articulation

*Two-Year Tuition Guarantee applies to students with an Associate Degree only. Federal and state grants will apply and a FAFSA must be completed. This grant is available for students enrolling in the Winter 2016 term.

Request Information:

* Required information
First Name: *
Last Name:
Contact Preference:
Email: *
Employer Name:
Previous School: *
Did you earn an Associate Degree? *

RMU's graduation rate in the top 5

According to The Chronicle of Higher Education, RMU's graduation rate ranks in the TOP 5 among private not-for-profit universities in Illinois. Read more: Who graduates from college, who doesn't, and why it matters.

Robert Morris University Illinois is a private, not-for-profit associate, baccalaureate, and master's degree-granting institution, accredited by the Higher learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools (230 South LaSalle Street, Chicago, Illinois 60604, 312.263.0456) and authorized by the Illinois Board of Higher Education (1 N. Old State Capitol Plaza Suite 333, Springfield, Illinois 62701-1377, 217.782.2551, IBHE Feedback). Robert Morris serves over 4500 students interested in getting an education that meets the demands of today's business, graphic arts, health care, culinary and technical world at its main campus in Chicago as well as at locations in Arlington Heights, DuPage, Elgin, Orland Park, Schaumburg, Springfield, Peoria and Lake County.