Meet our staff

For general inquiries, email us at advancement@robertmorris.edu.

 

Christine Fisher, MFA, MA

 

Vice President of Advancement

 

cfisher@robertmorris.edu
(312)935-6696

Michelle Casini, MA

 

Director of Corporate Advancement

 

 mcasini@robertmorris.edu
(312)935-6619

Jehan Mady, MBA

 

Director of Alumni Advancement

 

jmady@robertmorris.edu
(312)935-6715

Lauren K. Miller, PhD

 

Director of Grant Advancement

 

lmiller@robertmorris.edu 
(312)935-6646

Sara O’Neal, MEd

 

Director of Alumni Advancement

 

soneal@robertmorris.edu
(312)935-6640

 


To become a friend of the University and receive future mailings, click here.

 

Robert Morris University Illinois is a private, not-for-profit associate, baccalaureate, and master's degree-granting institution, accredited by the Higher learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools (230 South LaSalle Street, Chicago, Illinois 60604, 312.263.0456) and authorized by the Illinois Board of Higher Education (1 N. Old State Capitol Plaza Suite 333, Springfield, Illinois 62701-1377, 217.782.2551, IBHE Feedback). Robert Morris serves over 4500 students interested in getting an education that meets the demands of today's business, graphic arts, health care, culinary and technical world at its main campus in Chicago as well as at locations in Arlington Heights, DuPage, Elgin, Orland Park, Schaumburg, Springfield, Peoria and Lake County.