Academic Calendar

2014 – 2016

Quarter Start Dates

Quarter End Dates

Mon

July 14, 2014

Sat

September 20, 2014

Mon

September 22, 2014

Sat

November 29, 2014

Mon

December 1, 2014

Sat

February 21, 2015

Mon

February 23, 2015

Sat

May 2, 2015

Mon

May 4, 2015

Sat

July 11, 2015

Mon

July 20, 2015

Sat

September 26, 2015

Mon

September 28, 2015

Sat

December 5, 2015

Mon

December 7, 2015

Sat

February 20, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2014-2016 Holidays & Breaks

Memorial Day

Monday, May 26, 2014

Independence Day

Friday, July 4, 2014

Summer Break

Monday, July 7, 2014 thru

 

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Labor Day

Monday, September 1, 2014

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 27, 2014 thru

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Winter Break

Monday, December 22, 2014 thru

 

Saturday, January 3, 2015

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 19, 2015

President’s Day

Monday, February 16, 2015

Spring Break

Thursday, April 2, 2015 thru

 

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2015

Independence Day

Friday, July 3, 2015 thru

 

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Summer Break

Monday, July 13 thru

 

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Labor Day

Monday, September 7, 2015

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 26 thru

 

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Winter Break

Thursday, December 24, 2015 thru

 

Saturday, January 2, 2016

 

 

Robert Morris University Illinois is a private, not-for-profit associate, baccalaureate, and master's degree-granting institution, accredited by the Higher learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools (230 South LaSalle Street, Chicago, Illinois 60604, 312.263.0456). Robert Morris serves over 7000 students interested in getting an education that meets the demands of today's business, graphic arts, health care, culinary and technical world at its main campus in Chicago as well as at locations in Arlington Heights, DuPage, Elgin, Orland Park, Bensenville, Schaumburg, Springfield, Peoria and Lake County.