Student Support Services Staff

Angelica Castaneda
Director
(312) 935-6015
acastaneda@robertmorris.edu

Alishia Greene-Jenkins
Student Coordinator/Financial & Career Counselor
(312) 935-6017
agreene@robertmorris.edu

Crystal R. Tillman
Student Advisor/Instructional Focus
(312) 935-6014
ctillman@robertmorris.edu

Alyssa D. Simmons
Administrative Assistant
(312) 935-6100
asimmons@robertmorris.edu 

Tutoring and Supplemental Instruction is available for all SSS participants on Monday - Friday between 8:30am-6:00pm

 

Upward Bound Staff

Carolyn M. Basley
Director Upward Bound/ Educational Talent Search
(312) 935-4556
cbasley@robertmorris.edu

AnaConnie Padilla
Assistant Director
(312) 935-4569
apadilla@robertmorris.edu

Amy Lawrence
Academic Coordinator
(312) 935-4568
alawrence@robertmorris.edu

Yolanda Pittman
Project Assistant
(312) 935-4564
ypittman@robertmorris.edu

 

Educational Talent Search Staff

Carolyn M. Basley
Director Upward Bound/ Educational Talent Search
(312) 935-4556
cbasley@robertmorris.edu

Veronica Infante
Assistant Director
(312) 935-4553
vinfante@robertmorris.edu

Danielle Mitchell
Educational Specialist
(312) 935-4556
dmitchell@robertmorris.edu

Larriey Payton
Administrative Assistant
(312) 935-4566
lpayton@robertmorris.edu

Robert Morris University Illinois is a private, not-for-profit associate, baccalaureate, and master's degree-granting institution, accredited by the Higher learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools (230 South LaSalle Street, Chicago, Illinois 60604, 312.263.0456) and authorized by the Illinois Board of Higher Education (1 N. Old State Capitol Plaza Suite 333, Springfield, Illinois 62701-1377, 217.782.2551, IBHE Feedback). Robert Morris serves over 4500 students interested in getting an education that meets the demands of today's business, graphic arts, health care, culinary and technical world at its main campus in Chicago as well as at locations in Arlington Heights, DuPage, Elgin, Orland Park, Schaumburg, Springfield, Peoria and Lake County.