Credential Transcript Online Student Submission Form

RMU utilizes a variety of assessment measures to award credentials to students as showcased by the Credential Transcript. Students may also submit evidence to the Dean of Assessment for consideration to earn additional credential levels.

Evidence can include but is not limited to:

  • Certification results
  • Community service or volunteer work documentation
  • Professional organization membership letter
  • Awards

The Dean of Assessment will review student requests on an individual basis and will award the appropriate credential and level based on the criteria set by the academic deans. Additional information may be requested from the student. Students will receive an e-mail within a week informing them of the decision. Questions can be directed to


To submit evidence for consideration, please fill in the following fields and attach the appropriate documentation. If you have more than three documents for consideration, then please fill out another form to submit with the additional documents. 

* Required information
First Name: *
Last Name: *
RMU Student ID: *
Program of Study: *
Location: *
Faculty Facilitator: *
E-mail: *
Description of documentation (*Note* Please be brief, yet detailed with your descriptions): *
Document # 1:
Document # 2:
Document # 3:

Robert Morris University Illinois is a private, not-for-profit associate, baccalaureate, and master's degree-granting institution, accredited by the Higher learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools (230 South LaSalle Street, Chicago, Illinois 60604, 312.263.0456) and authorized by the Illinois Board of Higher Education (1 N. Old State Capitol Plaza Suite 333, Springfield, Illinois 62701-1377, 217.782.2551, IBHE Feedback). Robert Morris serves over 4500 students interested in getting an education that meets the demands of today's business, graphic arts, health care, culinary and technical world at its main campus in Chicago as well as at locations in Arlington Heights, DuPage, Elgin, Orland Park, Schaumburg, Springfield, Peoria and Lake County.