2013 Northern Region Medical Assisting

Advisory Committee

 

Lora Timmons, MPH, CMA (AAMA) (Dean, Program Director)
lotimmons@robertmorris.edu

Carol Nawara, MD (Medical Advisor)
dr.nawara@corporate-healthcare-solutions.com

 

Jordan Johnson (Current Student)

Mathew Hess (Medical Community, Employer,  Northwestern Medical Faculty Foundation)
mhess@nmh.org

Jill McGinty (Sponsor personnel)
jmcginty@robertmorris.edu

Crystal Maynard (Program Graduate Student, Orland Park Campus)
cmaynard292@robertmorris.edu

Ashley Stan (Sponsor Personnel)
astan@robertmorris.edu

Blase Romence, DC, CMA, RMA (Faculty, Sponsor Personnel)
bromence@robertmorris.edu

 

Manoze Kaushal, MD (Faculty, Sponsor Personnel)

mkaushal@robertmorris.edu

 

Fran Lipsey (Community Member)

mlipsey1@att.net

 

Robert Morris University Illinois is a private, not-for-profit associate, baccalaureate, and master's degree-granting institution, accredited by the Higher learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools (230 South LaSalle Street, Chicago, Illinois 60604, 312.263.0456) and authorized by the Illinois Board of Higher Education (1 N. Old State Capitol Plaza Suite 333, Springfield, Illinois 62701-1377, 217.782.2551, IBHE Feedback). Robert Morris serves over 4500 students interested in getting an education that meets the demands of today's business, graphic arts, health care, culinary and technical world at its main campus in Chicago as well as at locations in Arlington Heights, DuPage, Elgin, Orland Park, Schaumburg, Springfield, Peoria and Lake County.