Return Directory


Campus
Contact
Phone
Email

Arlington Heights

Jerrielynn Szulczewski
847-718-6700

jszulczewski@robertmorris.edu

Chicago

James Flamm
312-935-4427 jflamm@robertmorris.edu

DuPage

Jerrielynn Szulczewski

847-578-7112
jszulczewski@robertmorris.edu

Elgin

Sara O'Neal
847-622-5900 soneal@robertmorris.edu

Lake County

Carlos Vale
847-578-7112 cvale@robertmorris.edu

Orland Park

Ana Mendez

708-226-5354

amendez@robertmorris.edu

Peoria

Elizabeth Dinardo

217-726-1605 edinardo@robertmorris.edu

Springfield

Elizabeth Dinardo 217-726-1630 edinardo@robertmorris.edu

 

Robert Morris University Illinois is a private, not-for-profit associate, baccalaureate, and master's degree-granting institution, accredited by the Higher learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools (230 South LaSalle Street, Chicago, Illinois 60604, 312.263.0456) and authorized by the Illinois Board of Higher Education (1 N. Old State Capitol Plaza Suite 333, Springfield, Illinois 62701-1377, 217.782.2551, IBHE Feedback). Robert Morris serves over 4500 students interested in getting an education that meets the demands of today's business, graphic arts, health care, culinary and technical world at its main campus in Chicago as well as at locations in Arlington Heights, DuPage, Elgin, Orland Park, Schaumburg, Springfield, Peoria and Lake County.