Last week, Robert Morris University IL hosted a Phi Eta Sigma Induction Ceremony at the Chicago campus.  Phi Eta Sigma is a national honor society that recognizes students that have completed their freshman year with a 3.5 gpa or higher.  Inspired by the past and dedicated to the future, the Society’s mission is to encourage and reward academic excellence among freshmen in institutions of higher learning. The three Greek words form the motto of the organization: ‘Knowledge is Power.’

Congratulations to the newest members of RMU’s Chapter of Phi Eta Sigma:

Cassie Bucaro

Chantal Esparza

Luis Lagunas

Victor Aguinaga

Amber Roots

Hannah Rebholz

Eryca Meinen

Abigale Murabito

Amy Kavanagh

Seairah Moore

Lori Cieslarski

Mikella Klimson

Ian Hanson

Sarah Sarhan

Summer Story

Taelor Done

Jared Hornbeck

David Moore

Irma Torres

Thomas Langley

Jennifer Delgado

TeAndra Johnson

Donald Voight

Jonathan Borrero

Laython Christian

Cheyenne Oseguera