President
Mablene Krueger
B.A., Sangamon State University
M.B.A., University of Illinois at Springfield
312.935.6600
mkrueger@robertmorris.edu

Associate Provost
Paul Gaszak
B.A. Lewis University
M.A., DePaul University
312.935.6601
pgaszak@robertmorris.edu

Senior Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
Arlene Regnerus
B.B.A., Robert Morris University
M.M., Robert Morris University
312.935.6600
aregnerus@robertmorris.edu

Vice President for Academic Administration
Kathleen Suhajda
B.S., DePaul University
M.B.A., Robert Morris University
312.935.6446
ksuhajda@robertmorris.edu

Vice President for Admissions and Recruitment
Andy Berger
B.B.A., Robert Morris University
M.S., Capella University
312.935.6600
aberger@robertmorris.edu

Vice President for Human Resources
Ann Bresingham
B.A., Loyola University of Chicago
J.D., John Marshall Law School
312.935.6688
abresingham@robertmorris.edu

Vice President for Information Systems
Lisa Contreras
B.A., National Louis University
M.S., DePaul University
312.935.6620
lcontreras@robertmorris.edu

Vice President for Student Affairs
Angela Jordan
B.S., Northern Illinois University
M.S., National Louis University
312.935.2002
ajordan@robertmorris.edu

Dean of the Morris Graduate School
Dr. Kayed Akkawi
B.S., Illinois Institute of Technology
M.S., Illinois Institute of Technology
Ph.D., Illinois Institute of Technology
312.935.6025
kakkawi@robertmorris.edu

Dean of Faculty
Basim Khartabil
B.S., University of Philadelphia
M.S., Illinois Institute of Technology
M.C.P., A+, Network+, M.C.S.E. 200, MOS, CCNA
312.935.6449
bkhartabil@robertmorris.edu

Dean of Curriculum & Assessment
Lora Timmons
B.S., Iowa State University
M.P.H., Northern Illinois University
CMA
815.685.6779
lotimmons@robertmorris.edu