Academic Calendar 2019 – 2021

QuarterQuarter Start DatesQuarter End Dates
Summer 2019 (10 weeks)Monday, July 15, 2019Saturday, September 21, 2019
Fall 2019 (10 weeks)Monday, September 23, 2019Saturday, November 30, 2019
Winter 2019 (10 weeks)Monday, December 2, 2019Saturday, February 22, 2020
Spring I 2020 (10 weeks)Monday, February 24, 2020Saturday, May 2, 2020
Spring II 2019 (10 weeks)Monday, May 11, 2020Saturday, July 18, 2020
Summer 2020 (6 weeks)Monday, July 20, 2020Saturday, August 29, 2020
Fall 2020 (16 weeks)Monday, August 31, 2020Saturday, December 19, 2020
Spring 2021 (16 weeks)Tuesday, January 19, 2021Saturday, May 10, 2021
Summer 2021 (10 weeks)Tuesday, June 1, 2021Saturday, August 9, 2021

2019-2021 Holidays & Breaks

Independence DayThursday, July 4, 2019
Summer BreakMonday, July 8, 2019 through
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Labor DayMonday, September 2, 2019
ThanksgivingThursday, November 28, 2019 through
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Winter BreakMonday, December 23, 2019 through
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Martin Luther King DayMonday, January 20, 2020
Spring BreakMonday, May 4, 2020 through
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Memorial DayMonday, May 25, 2020
Independence DayFriday, July 3, 2020 & Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor DayMonday, September 7, 2020
ThanksgivingTuesday, November 24, 2020 through
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Winter BreakSunday, December 20, 2020 through
Monday, January 18, 2021
Martin Luther King DayMonday, January 18, 2021
Spring BreakTuesday, May 11, 2021 through
Monday, May 31, 2021
Summer Break Tuesday, August 10, 2021 through
Sunday, August 29, 2021