Advisor List By Location

Advisor List By Location

Chicago Campus

Academic Advisors
Judy Conrad 312.935.6249 jconrad@robertmorris.edu
Mary Beth Hedmark 312.935.6435 mhedmark@robertmorris.edu
Robert Kosin 312.935.6212 rkosin@robertmorris.edu
Colleen McCarthy 312.935.6246 cmccarthy@robertmorris.edu
David Pyle 312.935.6245 dpyle@robertmorris.edu
Mary Russell 312.935.6253 mrussell@robertmorris.edu
Jenifer Umbach 312.935.6432 jumbach@robertmorris.edu
Pam Westerholm 312.935.6437 pwesterholm@robertmorris.edu


Orland Park Campus

Director of Education
Loretta Murphy 708.226.5514 lmurphy@robertmorris.edu


DuPage & Elgin Campuses

Director of Education
Mirta Martinez-Olmos 630.375.8201 DP mmartinez@robertmorris.edu
847.622.5900 EL

Arlington Heights, Lake County & Schaumburg Campuses

Director of Education
Kim Warford 847.622.5900 AH kwarford@robertmorris.edu

Peoria Campus

Director of Education
Jane Wendorff-Craps 309.636.8677 jwendorff-craps@robertmorris.edu

Springfield Campus

Director of Education
Mary Wienhoff 217.726.1602 mwienhoff@robertmorris.edu